What happens if I block all cookies?

W

The information Google has about your search history is not completely erased by just deleting your browsing history. Users can turn off their activity to preserve their privacy and delete their Google search and browsing history in three different methods. Apr 16, 2018

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By Austin One